Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

66 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Explained every step they did. Only have one word to sum it up "AWESOME" now you do you know that had two crowns done can say that!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience every time! Thanks Dr. Willey!
MARY H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Would recommend this dentist ans his office staff to all my friends and family. 6 STARS!
SANDRA A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Best dentist ever been too
VERA V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Wiley and his staff are always friendly and always letting you know every step of what will happen next I love dr Wiley he is caring and gentle with his patients
CRYSTAL D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Willey and staff are the best! Their concerns for a painless visit is over and above. Love them
RICHARD B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone very professional as always...! Thanks Dr. Dave..!
LARRY F.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m pain free. Thanks
HOLLIE J.
Submitted 07/08/19
It is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist if you’re a patient at Dr. Willey’s Office! From my cleanings to the dental work they made sure I was comfortable and were very gentle. The entire office staff is friendly!
SAMUEL H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Broke a crown and the next day it was taken care of ,because of a cancellation and the staff made it happen. THANKS, a job Well Done.
ALEXANDRIA S.
Submitted 07/02/19
The entire staff are the friendliest and most helpful people! I will never go to any other dentist now. They did such an amazing job!
KARRISA L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fast and painless! Highly recommend for teeth extraction and all other teeth work!
SANDRA A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had a good experience today very polite and thorough Thank you
VICKIE P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional and friendly!
CARLA G.
Submitted 06/20/19
No waiting, Excellent Service with his highly qualified staff. I would recommend Dr. Willey for ANY dental procedure.
LAURETTA S.
Submitted 06/15/19
I had an emergency. Called. Dr Wiley wasn’t in but staff asked me to come in and did what she could. Very professional and compassionate.
ANNE P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
DARYL S.
Submitted 06/03/19
On time. Shot of pain killer was uncomfortable. Good staff explained what to expect.
BERNADETTE N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional! My experience was pleasant and painless.
Glenn C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Easy