Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

20 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Willey and his Staff are very caring and have calmed my fears of going to the dentist.
CAROL P.
Submitted 02/18/19
The best and very professional,
MARY LOU W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best dentist in highlands county
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Absolutely amazing and caring Doctor. The only one I will let care for me. Not only is he compassionate he takes time to talk with him patients. You are never just a dollar sign or a number.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was a good fix.
DOLORES R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Happy with all Dental work!!!! Great people working there ! Recommend High!’!!
LARRY L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very professional
HEATHER B.
Submitted 02/09/19
All staff is very nice and does a thorough job
VICTORIA Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. David Willey has extracted 2 of my teeth. Ive been to over 10 different dentist ive always had bad anxiety when being at the dentist until i met David Willey he makes sure you understand what hes going to do. I never felt any pain with any extractions hes done and he literally gets the tooth out within 5 minutes or less with no complications he is awsome and so is his staff everyone there has made my experience great.Im currently pregnant and instead of going through my insurance to get my tooth pulled for free or for a couple of dollars i choose to come out of pocket at David Willeys office because of how great of a job he does. Thank you very much.
PEGGY O.
Submitted 02/06/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Willey for a number of years now, and he and his staff are very professional in every way. I have recommended him to friends and they have the same opinion! He really cares about your dental health, which has a lot to do with your general well being!
ANN A.
Submitted 02/05/19
One of my best visits to a dental office. Very friendly staff and Dr. Wiley was super. Thank you. Will be calling for our cleanings.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Doing ok. Unchanged
HELEN G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very, kind attentive staff and Dr Willey is very gentle and considerate
Alan D.
Submitted 01/26/19
ALWAYS the best care, always. Great staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Fred B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was able to obtain an appointment promptly & greeted by pleasant staff, after receiving a tour of the facility my chipped tooth was repaired perfectly. I might add that there had been two attempts at repair by another local office.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional friendly excellent service
Ed E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thanks doc, your the best.
Peggy O.
Submitted 01/24/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Willey’s for several years and have had nothing but excellent service!! I have recommended him to friends of mine who also are happy with his service.
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful! Fresh clean office. Very friendly, gentle, considerate staff. Thank you!
Charlie F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Extremely kind. Fantastic care and very caring.