Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

52 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLA G.
Submitted 06/20/19
No waiting, Excellent Service with his highly qualified staff. I would recommend Dr. Willey for ANY dental procedure.
LAURETTA S.
Submitted 06/15/19
I had an emergency. Called. Dr Wiley wasn’t in but staff asked me to come in and did what she could. Very professional and compassionate.
ANNE P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
DARYL S.
Submitted 06/03/19
On time. Shot of pain killer was uncomfortable. Good staff explained what to expect.
BERNADETTE N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional! My experience was pleasant and painless.
Glenn C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Easy
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Had 4 extractions didn’t hurt at all very caring of your pain always asking
Erica S.
Submitted 05/16/19
We (my whole family) started with Dr. Willey last year in or around March and we have had the most professional, home felt experience every time we go in for our routine oral health. There are four of us in braces currently and we have almost perfect oral health with the great care Dr. Willey and the staff provide. I’m so glad we were referred by Dr. Guelf. Dr. Willey and Mrs. Dr. Willey you guys are awesome. To the staff, you help to make the practice even better! You guys are the muscle behind the machine! Keep up the fantastic work! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
MELISSA K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Outstanding staff and doctor.. very professional and cheerful.. great work
ALLISON W.
Submitted 05/14/19
I may be bias, but I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! David Willey is a kind, compassionate dentist with superior skills!
BRUCE V.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was most impressed with the high level of professionalism expressed by staff and support personnel. Dr Willey did an excellent job of describing both my prognosis and my options. A true, caring professional. I appreciated that. I'll be back. Thank you.
JAMES D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always takes time to meet my needs.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 04/30/19
I can only say I was very impressed with not only Dr. Willey, but his entire staff. All were professional, caring, efficient, and skilled in their positions.
RACHEL L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
SHARON O.
Submitted 04/24/19
He's very understanding and does a great job.
SYBIL K.
Submitted 04/24/19
With Dr. Willey’s knowledge and experience I feel comfortable that I’m getting first rate care.
JANICE K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! What!?! Who says that? If you are a patient of Dr David Willey ,you do! Amazing dentist with a great staff!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very honest tells it like it is. Office staff is very professional .i would recommend him to anybody
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 04/03/19
You put my mother at ease!! Thank you so much!
KAREN L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Fast. Efficient. Pain free.