Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I was an emergency and the dr. was very thorough.
DORIS A.
Submitted 09/30/19
What a wonderful place! I had a broken tooth, and my regular dentist wasn't available. Dr. Willey and his staff stepped up and took care of me right away! Thanks so much!
HELEN W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great. Short wait. Laser treatment made it painless .
LINDA S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Extremely professional office. My anxiety level was high when I went for my first appointment. X-rays were taken and then Dr. Wiley came in to go over the plan. Recommend Dr. Wiley to Highlands County!
SANDRA R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Willey is not only a good dentist but very gentle and cares about his patients. I dread having my teeth worked on. Dr. Willey is sensitive to my fears and works with me. Highly recommend him.
ROSEMARY D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great service and very friendly staff and a welcoming environment.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Willey and his staff were all very nice, and concerned that I was very happy with my visit. I would recommend them to anyone looking
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful, everything was explained thoroughly, got me fixed up and on my way swiftly , very satisfied.
LOURDES S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent care! Friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
VERONICA G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Explained every step they did. Only have one word to sum it up "AWESOME" now you do you know that had two crowns done can say that!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience every time! Thanks Dr. Willey!
MARY H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Would recommend this dentist ans his office staff to all my friends and family. 6 STARS!
SANDRA A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Best dentist ever been too
VERA V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Wiley and his staff are always friendly and always letting you know every step of what will happen next I love dr Wiley he is caring and gentle with his patients
CRYSTAL D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Willey and staff are the best! Their concerns for a painless visit is over and above. Love them
RICHARD B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone very professional as always...! Thanks Dr. Dave..!
LARRY F.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m pain free. Thanks
HOLLIE J.
Submitted 07/08/19
It is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist if you’re a patient at Dr. Willey’s Office! From my cleanings to the dental work they made sure I was comfortable and were very gentle. The entire office staff is friendly!
SAMUEL H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Broke a crown and the next day it was taken care of ,because of a cancellation and the staff made it happen. THANKS, a job Well Done.
ALEXANDRIA S.
Submitted 07/02/19
The entire staff are the friendliest and most helpful people! I will never go to any other dentist now. They did such an amazing job!