Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

62 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE V.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was most impressed with the high level of professionalism expressed by staff and support personnel. Dr Willey did an excellent job of describing both my prognosis and my options. A true, caring professional. I appreciated that. I'll be back. Thank you.
JAMES D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always takes time to meet my needs.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 04/30/19
I can only say I was very impressed with not only Dr. Willey, but his entire staff. All were professional, caring, efficient, and skilled in their positions.
RACHEL L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
SHARON O.
Submitted 04/24/19
He's very understanding and does a great job.
SYBIL K.
Submitted 04/24/19
With Dr. Willey’s knowledge and experience I feel comfortable that I’m getting first rate care.
JANICE K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! What!?! Who says that? If you are a patient of Dr David Willey ,you do! Amazing dentist with a great staff!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very honest tells it like it is. Office staff is very professional .i would recommend him to anybody
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 04/03/19
You put my mother at ease!! Thank you so much!
KAREN L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Fast. Efficient. Pain free.
JAN P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very good. Staff professional, excellent appt.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/28/19
They all did an excellent job and were very helpful.I am very happy that i chose them for my dental needs.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 03/27/19
His assistant, Janet was great. They make a wonderful team.
Vicki G.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have been afraid of dentists ever since during the second grade, a dentist pulled a tooth w/o ether. That was until I was in my 60's and met Dr. Willey. Now, NO ONE else touches my teeth, well that is except Taryn that cleans them. All the staff works well with the patients. I don't dislike dentistry anymore. He puts me at ease each time.
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I didn't like going through with this temporary crown but they took very good care of me I recommend him very highly
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Best dentist I’ve been too really kind
FAITH H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome dentist and assistant. Totally pain free. Pleasant atmosphere. Great fit on my crown.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Did a filling replacement, no pain and worked quickly and efficiently
AMANDA L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Willey and his entire staff have always made me feel welcome and at ease... he is very gentle and kind and his work is great!! I used to be a major scaredy-cat but now I here regularly for my preventive!
DAVID F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly.