Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
David E. Willey, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

David E. Willey, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Sebring, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. David E. Willey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Willey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Best dentist I’ve been too really kind
FAITH H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Awesome dentist and assistant. Totally pain free. Pleasant atmosphere. Great fit on my crown.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Did a filling replacement, no pain and worked quickly and efficiently
AMANDA L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Willey and his entire staff have always made me feel welcome and at ease... he is very gentle and kind and his work is great!! I used to be a major scaredy-cat but now I here regularly for my preventive!
DAVID F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly.
JAMES H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional and friendly
ROBERT K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always friendly and great service. Usually can fix a problem before it’s a problem. None better than Dr. Willey
SANDRA W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Willey and his Staff are very caring and have calmed my fears of going to the dentist.
CAROL P.
Submitted 02/18/19
The best and very professional,
MARY LOU W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best dentist in highlands county
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Absolutely amazing and caring Doctor. The only one I will let care for me. Not only is he compassionate he takes time to talk with him patients. You are never just a dollar sign or a number.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was a good fix.
DOLORES R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Happy with all Dental work!!!! Great people working there ! Recommend High!’!!
LARRY L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very professional
HEATHER B.
Submitted 02/09/19
All staff is very nice and does a thorough job
VICTORIA Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. David Willey has extracted 2 of my teeth. Ive been to over 10 different dentist ive always had bad anxiety when being at the dentist until i met David Willey he makes sure you understand what hes going to do. I never felt any pain with any extractions hes done and he literally gets the tooth out within 5 minutes or less with no complications he is awsome and so is his staff everyone there has made my experience great.Im currently pregnant and instead of going through my insurance to get my tooth pulled for free or for a couple of dollars i choose to come out of pocket at David Willeys office because of how great of a job he does. Thank you very much.
PEGGY O.
Submitted 02/06/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Willey for a number of years now, and he and his staff are very professional in every way. I have recommended him to friends and they have the same opinion! He really cares about your dental health, which has a lot to do with your general well being!
ANN A.
Submitted 02/05/19
One of my best visits to a dental office. Very friendly staff and Dr. Wiley was super. Thank you. Will be calling for our cleanings.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Doing ok. Unchanged
HELEN G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very, kind attentive staff and Dr Willey is very gentle and considerate